GREÅKER INNEBANDYKLUBB

STYRET OG ADMINISTRASJON


HOVEDSTYRET 2020/21

    Tommy Kvisvik - Leder
    E-post: leder@greakeribk.no Telefon: 915 55 981

      Liz Yvonne Aarnes-Jensen - Nestleder
      E-post: nestleder@greakeribk.no Telefon: 908 22 065

        Eric Muller - Styremedlem
        E-post: eric.muller@glommapapp.no Telefon: 959 98 199

          Morten Johansen - Ungdomsleder
          E-post: ungdomsleder@greakeribk.no Telefon: 901 67 038

            Vidar Kristoffersen - Styremedlem
            E-post: vidar.kristoffersen@norgesnett.no Telefon: 909 73 906

              Wenche Helgesen - Styremedlem
              E-post: wh@jackon.no Telefon: 959 96 652

                Tore Romberg - Varamedlem
                E-post: tore.rom@online.no Telefon:

                  Lars Simensen - Varamedlem
                  E-post: lsimensen@frigoglass.com Telefon: 918 68 574

LOGG INN MIN IDRETT